Terms & Conditions

THIS WEBSITE IS OPERATED BY TestUrSelf:
By visiting our site and/ or purchasing something from us, you engage in our “Service” and agree to be bound by the following terms and conditions (“Terms of Service”, “Terms”), including those additional terms and conditions and policies referenced herein and/or available by hyperlink. These Terms of Service apply to all users of the site, including without limitation users who are browsers, vendors, customers, merchants, and/ or contributors of content.
SECTION 1: GENERAL CONDITIONS:
We reserve the right to refuse service to anyone for any reason at any time if you caught doing anything against our policies.
You agree not to reproduce, duplicate, copy, sell, resell or exploit any portion of the Service, use of the Service, or access to the Service or any contact on the website through which the service is provided, without express written permission by us.
The headings used in this agreement are included for convenience only and will not limit or otherwise affect these Terms.
SECTION 2: REFUND POLICY:
Not eligible for any circumstances.
SECTION 3: DATA SHARING:
We can use your name for our promotion activity.
SECTION 4: COPYRIGHT LAW
All the test series and study materials are protected and owned by TestUrSelf (By SAMARJEET KUMAR SINGH) under Copyright Law. Reproduction or re-transmission of the content, in whole or in part. in any form, or by means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, or otherwise, without the prior written consent of TestUrSelf is a violation of Copyright Law. Any sale / resale / sharing of the content (online content, printed) is punishable under law.
Should I share  access of the course to my friends?
Not in any case! We have enabled following security features for our courses which can get you in legal and financial issues upon sharing course access / content: If you are wise, you won’t share it with anyone else, because in case your friend with whom you shared your login ID-password shared / spread some of the content publicly, it is you who will get into legal trouble. If you are doing it, your course can get blocked any time by our team. If you are doing it, we would highly recommend you to stop for your own benefit. Our Content Security Team is keeping a watch on number of logins and reading time for every account. If you have shared your access with others, this time will exceed by 2 – 3 times, may get your course disabled.